Board of Members

LBTS’ Board of Members meets up on a regular basis to make important decisions for the charity and to evaluate the past months. Every board member brings different qualities and experiences, together they form an incredibly strong team. 

Carine Engbers – Corporate Treasurer (Penningmeester)

Maartje Zaal

Maartje Zaal – Chairman (Voorzitter)

Kikki Lindeman – Secretary (Secretaris)

Stichting Let’s Break the Shame

Marnixkade 58-2

1015XV, Amsterdam

KVK: 77660307

RSIN: 861085267